Le Couleur provide the perfect addition to any vinyl collection

Order vinylPre-save Concorde

Already planning what to have spinning on your record player this weekend? A must-have on that list will be the Concorde album from Le Couleur. The French-disco band will be selling limited edition 12” vinyl copies of the album ahead of the official digital release. The album will be available digitally on the 11th of September but we can give you a sneak peek of what to expect below:

While we can’t give you the full album just yet, we can give you the tracklisting that will make your mouth water in anticipation.

Concorde Tracklist:

01. Désert

02. Silenzo

03. Silhouette

04. Concorde

05. Comme Une Fin Du Monde

06. L’Aube Du 3ème Soleil

07. Train De Minuit

08. Vol D’après Midi

09. Un Simple Vol D’après Midi. Feat. Valence

10. Oiseaux Sauvages

Follow Le Couleur: 



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail