House Music Label, Psycho Disco Releases Compilation, Featuring Music Artists Treasure Fingers, Astronomer, LA Riots, Proper Villains, Codes, and More

Reflecting on a monumental year for Atlanta-based House music label Psycho Disco!, 2018 marks nearly a double in size expansion for the imprint’s flourishing discography of dance floor hits. Boasting critically acclaimed releases from artists ranging from the genre’s most revered veterans to it’s most buzzworthy up and comers, Psycho Disco! successfully has established a home for the global underground House movement. Before the label moves on to their jampacked 2019 release schedule, label head Treasure Fingers it throwing it back to 2018 one more time with a brand new compilation titled ‘Psycho Disco 18.’

Out now, Psycho Disco‘s stacked compilation is nearly 90-minutes of the label’s finest cuts of 2018. Featuring solely releases that have come out through the Psycho Disco! imprint, the compilation features a wide array of producers from around the world including GAWP, Lucati, Pass The 40, MKJAY, Gettoblaster, Missy, Funk Manchu, Option4, Lux Groove, John Summit, LA Riots, Eyes Everywhere, Dead Space, Proper Villains, Aylen, Black Girl / White Girl, John Summit, E.R.N.E.S.T.O, BOT & VNSSA, FOOLiE, Codes, Kendoll, Zendlo, Hunter Reid, Ocean Roulette, Sly Turner, Nick Siarom, Burn1, Fuzzy Cufflinxxx, Zxx, Holt 88, Sage Armstrong, Astronomer, Steve Darko, So Metta, Hood Rick, and Mike McFly. Featuring 33 tracks selected and mixed by Treasure Fingers, ‘Psycho Disco ’18’ represents the most extensive overview of the blossoming imprint to date. 

Listen to this almost 90 minute mix below:


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail