Nau Leone unveils long-awaited album Cambio

Image credit: Miriam Cuesta (@miriamcuestaphoto)

Multifaceted electronic producer Nau Leone released his long-awaited album Cambio. This was released under his very own Be Your Own Label. He has been supported by notable publications such as CLASH Magazine, Mixmag Spain, DJ Mag Spain, When We Dip, MondoSonoro, Muzikalia, Vicious Magazine and more.

Stream / Download: Nau Leone – Cambio

Songs off the album include scintillating melodies tying in flawlessly with some of the percussions. One track, in particular, ‘Nº3 Aceptar’ epitomizes this. The melody carries through and the bassline just elevates the song to a higher level. The punch of the kicks and rhythmic arrangements of the hats ties the song together just snugly.

Read our feature on Nau Leone’s single ‘Nº7 Fuerza’ here

Nau Leone explains his album: “In my album, I talk about time, about change. Change only comes when one is ready for it, even if you don’t know it yet. I want to create music that accompanies these changes. Music that helps believe, music that helps cry. Music that helps to continue; And even more important, to never stop dreaming.”

Cambio Tracklist

1. Nº1 Cambio

2. Nº2 Adaptación

3. Nº3 Aceptar

4. Nº4 Transición

5. Nº5 Crecer

6. Nº6 Duda

7. Nº7 Fuerza

Follow Nau Leone:



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail